DELSU Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session ⋆ NGScholars

DELSU Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session ⋆ NGScholars

Sunday, September 22, 2019Old/Fresh Students resume on CampusMonday, September 23 – Friday October 5, 2019Screening/Medicals of Fresh Students begins. Monday, September 23, 2019Registration for Old/Fresh Students begins.Monday, September 23, 2019Lecture for Old/Fresh Students begins.Wednesday, November 13 – Friday November 15, 2019Orientation for Fresh Students.Friday, November 22, 2019Normal Registration of Old/Fresh Students ends.Monday, December 2 – Friday December 6, 2019Submission of C.A. ScoresMonday, December 2 – Saturday December 14, 2019Late Registration of Students (Penalty fees for late registration must be paid).Tuesday, December 17, 2019Last day for Add and Delete.Friday, December 20, 2019 – Sunday, January 5, 2020CHRISTMAS BREAK.Sunday, January 5, 2020All Students return to Campus.Monday, January 6, 2020 – Friday January 10, 2020Lecture and Revision.Monday, January 6. 2020 – Friday January 10, 2020Temporary withdrawal/Deferment/Resumption of Studies end.Saturday, January 11, 2020Matriculation of Fresh Students.Friday, January 17, 2020Lectures EndMonday, January 20, 2020First Semester Exams begin.Friday, January  31, 2020End of First Semester Exams.Saturday, February 1, 2020 – Sunday 23, Feb. 2020First Semester Break.Monday,  March 10 –   Thursday March 13, 2020Uploading and release of all First Semester Results.SECOND SEMESTER   Sunday, February  23, 2020All Students return to CampusMonday, February  24, 2020Lectures begin.Monday, April 13 – Wednesday April 15, 2020Submission of C.A. ScoresMonday, May 4 – Friday, May 29, 2020Accreditation.Monday, May 4, 2020Submission of all Final Year Undergraduate project scores to HODs.Friday, May 8, 2020Lectures End.Monday, May 11, 2020 – Friday May 22, 2020Second Semester Final Year Exams.Friday, May 25, 2020 – June 11, 2020Second Semester Exams for other students begin.Thursday, June 11, 2020Second Semester Exams end.Saturday, June 13 – Saturday, September 19, 2020Long Vacation (14 weeks).Monday, July 6 – Friday July 10, 2020Upload and Release of all results.Wednesday, July 29, 2020Senate consideration of all results (2019/2020)Sunday, September 20, 20202020/2021 Academic Session begins, as Students resume on Campus.

Related

Leave A Reply