Album: Emily King – Scenery (2019)

Emily King – Scenery (2019) (Mp3 – 320kbps / iTunes Plus AAC M4A) album zip download
Genre: R&B/Soul
Released: 1 Feb 2019
Format: Mp3, m4a
Bit rate: 320,256 kbps
Track list:
01. Remind Me
02. Teach You
03. Can’t Hold Me
04. Look at Me Now
05. Caliche
06. Blue Light
07. Forgiveness
08. Running
09. Interlude (What Love Is)
10. Marigolds
11. 2nd Guess
12. Go Back

Download Links:MP3 MP3 MP3 iTunes iTunes iTunes

Download Links

Album: Emily King – Scenery (2019), download Album: Emily King – Scenery (2019), where to download Album: Emily King – Scenery (2019),


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

NaijaDown will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.

Join our 1,939,332 Subscribers By Subscribing Above

Hookup with singles, Get Free betting cracks And More!! (we don't spam)