Album: Set Mo – Surrender (2019)

Set Mo – Surrender [CDQ/320kbps + iTunes Plus M4A] Zip Download
Genre: Electronic
Released: 1 Feb 2019
Format: Mp3 / m4a
Bit rate: 320 / 256 kbps
Track list:
01. Surrender
02. Near (feat. Asta)
03. Down the Line (feat. AJ Wright)
04. Counter Human Emotion (feat. Woodes)
05. Afterglow (feat. Thandi Phoenix)
06. Bergamot
07. Fault Lines
08. Communicate
09. Stuck
10. I’ll Be There (feat. Happiness is Wealth)
11. See the Light
12. Nightmares (feat. Scott Quinn)
13. You Don’t Know Why
14. Unity
15. Wish You Were Here
16. Woodburn

Download Links:MP3 MP3 MP3 iTunes iTunes iTunes

Download Links

Album: Set Mo – Surrender (2019), download Album: Set Mo – Surrender (2019), where to download Album: Set Mo – Surrender (2019),


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

NaijaDown will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.

Join our 1,939,332 Subscribers By Subscribing Above

Hookup with singles, Get Free betting cracks And More!! (we don't spam)