AUDIO ALBUM: Philthy Rich – The Remixes #4 Album Download

Philthy Rich – The Remixes #4 Album Download

Philthy Rich – The Remixes #4 Album Download

Philthy Rich is a Highly talented singer cum songwriter and has comes through with yet another new Album track to boost the confidence of his followers.Returning back,decided to serve this hot music titled The Remixes #4 and we are indeed glad to announce to you that this new song named above is rated top,so manificient to cover internet various aspect and is right here for your Free Album download.

Stream listen and download “Album” life and direct in hiphopbeat for your comfort in order achieve your greatest joy. Remain blessed as feel the music rhythm.

01. Exhausted (Remix) feat. Yella Beezy, Kid Ink & TK Kravitz
02. Break The Bank (Remix) feat. G-Eazy & Kamaiyah
03. Not Regular (Remix) feat. Derek King, Larry June, Haiti Babii & Yhung T.O.
04. Big Phillipe (Remix) feat. Los De La 9
05. Celebrate (Remix) feat. Peewee Longway
06. Off Safety (Remix) feat. YID, Dex, Cash Click Boog & Ziggy
07. Player Shit (Remix) feat. Skeme & T.I.
08. Loose Change (Remix) feat. 42 Dugg & Money Man
09. Stash House (Remix) feat. Sage The Gemini, RJmrLA & Capolow
10. Ling Ling (Remix) feat. Yaya Flawless



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

NaijaDown will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.

Join our 1,939,332 Subscribers By Subscribing Above

Hookup with singles, Get Free betting cracks And More!! (we don't spam)