MIXTAPE: Yo Gotti – Recession ProofMIXTAPE: Yo Gotti – Recession Proof

MIXTAPE: Yo Gotti – Recession Proof

Here comes “Yo Gotti – Recession Proof” and its here for your fast download.

Naijadown.com always brings to you the latest in music . Always visit us for the latest songs on our website.

MIXTAPE: Yo Gotti – Recession Proof

Music, art concerned with combining vocal or instrumental sounds for beauty of form or emotional expression, usually according to cultural standards of rhythm, melody, and, in most Western music, harmony.

Both the simple folk song and the complex electronic composition belong to the same activity, music. Both are humanly engineered; both are conceptual and auditory, and these factors have been present in music of all styles and in all periods of history, throughout the world.

Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society. Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.

Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.

The mixtape houses 20 tracks.

1. Yo Gotti-Intro
2. Recession Proof
3. Trappa Of The Year
4. Broke N s
5. Go Out
6. Truth Be Told
7. Brakes
8. Bounce Back
9. Died On A Sunday
10. Cant Relate
11. Fucc Up A Checc
12. Run It Up
13. Whats Beef
14. Birdz
15. Paper Plates
16. Ball
17. Dreams
18. Doin Numberz
19. Code
20. They Ain’t Want Me To Know (Live Session)


The post MIXTAPE: Yo Gotti – Recession Proof appeared first on Hiphoptrendsnow.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.