New Modern Igbo Highlife Mix (Mixed By DJ Stain)

    New Modern Igbo Highlife Mix (Mixed By DJ Stain)

    Mix By: DJ Stain
    Mixtape Title: Modern Revolution Highlife Mix
    Type: Igbo Highlife Music Mix || igbo highlife mix download
    DJ Mix Latest Release DateMay 2020 DJ Mix
    New Modern Igbo Highlife Mix (Mixed By DJ Stain)Press Release: Undefeated DJ Stain dishes out another creative mix using modern new vibes on the wheel to flow. The mixtape is sponsored by Studio Trips and made available for free download and distribution.

    Playlist || TrackList: Yes

    New Modern Igbo Highlife Music Mix

    • Prophet SSP – Agha Ego
    • Umu Obiligbo – Udo Ga Di
    • Maximoney – Money
    • Umu Obiligbo – Nwalie
    • Prophet SSP – Stupid Papa
    • Ezioku
    • Pass Me Love
    • Osonde Owende
    • Orosco
    • Baby La Hot
    • Piarabankwa
    • Umu Obiligbo Ft Phyno and Flavor – Culture
    • Chief Onyeeze Nwa Amobi – One One Billion
    • ETC

    Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy New Modern Igbbo Highlife Mix (Mixed By DJ Stain)

    Download Modern Revolution Highlife Mix (Mixed By DJ Stain) ( 65.96 Mb )

    Show Some if you like this and your’re a fan drop your comment. Be social !!

    Click Here To Comment


      To Request For A Mixtape Click-Here


      Leave A Reply

      Your email address will not be published.

      You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

      There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

      NaijaDown will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.

      Join our 1,939,332 Subscribers By Subscribing Above

      Hookup with singles, Get Free betting cracks And More!! (we don't spam)