Wiz Khalifa – Essentials (2019)

Apple Music Hip-Hop – Wiz Khalifa Essentials (2019) zip download
Year: 2019
Track list:
01. Alright (feat. Trippie Redd & Preme)
02. Fr Fr (feat. Lil Skies)
03. Black and Yellow
04. We Dem Boyz
05. Real Rich (feat. Gucci Mane)
06. Work Hard, Play Hard
07. Ink My Whole Body
08. Something New (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
09. Hopeless Romantic (feat. Swae Lee)
10. No Sleep
11. Bake Sale (feat. Travis Scott)
12. Rolling Papers 2
13. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
14. Youngin On His Grind
15. Remember You (feat. The Weeknd)
16. You and Your Friends (feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign)
17. Roll Up
18. Pull Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
19. Young, Wild & Free (feat. Bruno Mars)
20. See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth)
21. The Race

Download Links:MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3

Download Links

Wiz Khalifa – Essentials (2019), download Wiz Khalifa – Essentials (2019), where to download Wiz Khalifa – Essentials (2019),


Leave A Reply

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

NaijaDown will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.

Join our 1,939,340 Subscribers By Subscribing Above

Hookup with singles, Get Free betting cracks And More!! (we don't spam)