COMPLETE ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Tourist

COMPLETE ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Tourist

DOWNLOAD & STREAM FULL ALBUM FREE: Flavour – IJELE The Tourist (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album: Flavour – “IJELE The Traveller”

The Wait is Over! Flavour has actually simply launched his album ‘IJELE The Traveller’ which consists of 17 tunes that I understand lots of people have actually currently jammed with excellent satisfaction.

This album was produced by Chinedu Okoli and has numerous artistes like Zoro, Terry Akpala, Chidinma, Phyno etc included in it.


1. Flavour – Virtuous Lady DOWNLOAD

2.  Flavour – Sake Of Love ft. Sarkodie DOWNLOAD

3. Flavour – Capture You DOWNLOAD

4. Flavour – Infant Na Yoka DOWNLOAD

5.  Flavour – Jaiye DOWNLOAD

6. Flavour – Spoof ft. Waga, Oloye, Rabbai & Zuada DOWNLOAD

7. Flavour – Simba DOWNLOAD

8. Flavour – Nnekata DOWNLOAD

9. Flavour – Chimamanda DOWNLOAD

10. Flavour – Iheneme ft. Chidinma DOWNLOAD

11. Flavour – Body Calling ft. Terry Akpala DOWNLOAD

12.  Flavour – Oringo DOWNLOAD

13. Flavour – Oppressor DOWNLOAD

14. Flavour – Ijele ft. Zoro DOWNLOAD

15. Flavour – Loose Guard ft. Phyno DOWNLOAD

16. Flavour – Ukwu Nwata DOWNLOAD

17. Flavour – A lot of High ft. Semah G. Weifur DOWNLOAD


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.