Slim 400 – Hol’Upppp Ft. A$AP Ferg

Slim 400 – Hol’Upppp Ft. ASAP Ferg
Slim 400 goes across the country for an A $AP Ferg feature.

From the Westside to the Westside of Harlem, Slim 400 and A$AP Ferg connect for a new banger off the L.A. rapper’s new Foe Block 2 project.

Check it out below and keep scrolling for the entire project—which also features WC, Trae Tha Truth, Sad Boy Loko, and a few others.

Like what you hear? Foe Block 2 is available on iTunes.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=000000&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&show_artwork=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=000000&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&show_artwork=false” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

The post Slim 400 – Hol’Upppp Ft. A$AP Ferg appeared first on 360Musik.

This post was syndicated from Click here, “Slim 400 – Hol’Upppp Ft. A$AP Ferg” to read the full text on the original website.

Source: 360


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.