How to watch Apple iPhone 12 Series launch event liveHow to watch Apple iPhone 12 Series launch event live

How to watch Apple iPhone 12 Series launch event live

PHONECORRIDOR
How to watch Apple iPhone 12 Series launch event live

Are you searching for how to watch Apple iPhone 12 series launch event live? If yes, then continue reading this post. Apple will be announcing their 2020 iPhones today in a virtual event that starts at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, and 7 PM in Paris).

According to rumours and leaks leading up to this event, the company will be releasing four new iPhones – iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro and iPhone 12 Pro Max.

The iPhone 12 will have a 5.4″ display and 64GB storage. Its starting price tag is $700. The iPhone 12 will start at $800 and feature 6.1″ screen with 64GB storage.

The iPhone 12 Pro retains the 6.1″ OLED screen with 60Hz refresh rate but with a 128GB storage taking its price tag up to $1,000. While the iPhone 12 Pro Max has the largest display size at 6.7″ with the base 128GB costing $1,100.

We still don’t know which or if any of the models will support 5G connectivity. During this event, it is expected that the company will announce a new wireless charging pad.

How to watch Apple iPhone 12 Series launch event live

Apple will be streaming the iPhone 12 Series event live on its YouTube page. Below is a link to the event, you can set a reminder and be reminded immediately the event goes live.

Alternatively, if you’re using an Apple TV, download the “Apple Events App” in the App Store. You can watch today’s event on there as well as other old events that have aired.

One can also stream the event directly on Apple’s website https://www.apple.com/apple-events/livestream/. The streaming link works in all major browsers – Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari and Microsoft Edge.

These are the three ways on how to watch Apple iPhone 12 Series launch event live.

How to watch Apple iPhone 12 Series launch event live
Busayo Omotimehin

Related

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.